Tallinn University of Technology

Since 2008, HITSA (now EKKA) has been recognizing the work of outstanding e-course authors by awarding the e-course quality label. In the 2021 round, six e-courses of the Department of Economics and Finance were among the 34 award winners:

  • Empirical Research Methodology Aaro Hazak, Signe Rosenberg
  • Financial Management Laivi Laidroo
  • Economic Development and Institutions Aaro Hazak
  • Applied Economic Analysis Aaro Hazak, Heili Hein, Tarmo Tuul
  • Refresher Course in Mathematics for Business Students Jelena Matina, Kirsti Rumma, Hakan Berber, Raili Lahi
  • Statistics Kirsti Rumma, Raili Lahi